National Contact Points for Science with and for Society

National Contact Points are appointed for the Science with and for Society programme, for each country participating in Horizon 2020, EU member states, associated countries and third countries.

National Contact Points by country:

Country Organisation NCP email
Austria FFG - Austrian Research Promotion Agency Michalis Tzatzanis
michalis.tzatzanis@ffg.at 
Albania Institute for Education Development Gerti Janaqi gjanaqi@gmail.com  
 Armenia State Committee of Science
Arevik Khnkoyan
 

arevikh@sci.am 

Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences
Samir Sattarov
samir@bk.ru
Belgium
Belgian Science Policy Office
Pascale Van Dinter
pascale.vandinter@belspo.be
Belgium The Brussels Enterprise Agency Ji-Hyeon Kim Vanguers jkimvanguers@hub.brussels
Belgium Research Foundation Flanders (FWO) Margot Beereboom ncp_fwo@fwo.be
Belgium Fund for Scientific Research-FNRS Natacha Wittorski
natacha.wittorski@frs-fnrs.be
Bosnia & Herzegovina University of Sarajevo
Nina Begovic
nina.begovic@unsa.ba
Bulgaria Ministry of Transport, IT and Communications Eli Kaneva ekaneva@mtitc.government.bg
Bulgaria Sofia University Vladimir Bozhilov vbozhilov@phys.uni-sofia.bg
Bulgaria Ministry of Education and Science
Yumer Kodjayumer

y.kodjayumer@mon.bg

Croatia Agency for Mobility and EU Programmes Viktor Koska viktor.koska@mobilnost.hr 
Cyprus Research Promotion Foundation Eleana Gabriel egabriel@research.org.cy

Czech Republic Technology Centre ASCR Michal Pacvoň pacvon@tc.cz
Denmark Danish Ministry of Science, Innovation and Higher Education Alina Ryvænge Hansen

arh@ufm.dk

Egypt  ASRT / ENSTINET
Amr Radwan
 amm@sti.sci.eg
Estonia Estonian Research Council Terje Tuisk terje.tuisk@etag.ee
Faroe Islands The Faroese Research Council Maria Húsgard maria@gransking.fo
Finland Academy of Finland Vesa Varpula
vesa.varpula@aka.fi
France Amcsti Anne-Sophie Gallou
 

anne-sophie.gallou@amcsti.fr

France Amcsti Didier Michel didier.michel@amcsti.fr
Germany PT-DLR Randi Wallmichrath randi.wallmichrath@dlr.de
Germany PT-DLR Katrin Schaarschmidt katrin.schaarschmidt@dlr.de
Greece National Documentation Centre / NHRF Henry Scott
hscott@ekt.gr
Hungary National Research, Development and Innovation Office Virág Vántora
virag.vantora@nkfih.gov.hu
Iceland The Icelandic Centre for Research - RANNIS Adalheidur Jonsdottir adalheidur.jonsdottir@rannis.is
Ireland Science Foundation Ireland Margie McCarthy Margie.McCarthy@sfi.ie
Israel ISERD Smadar Hirsh smadar@iserd.org.il
Italy APRE Angelo D'Agostino dagostino@apre.it
Italy APRE Mara Gualandi gualandi@apre.it
Latvia State Education Development Agency
Ieva Silina
ieva.silina@viaa.gov.lv
Liechtenstein  None
   
Lithuania Ministry of Education and Science Ausra Gribauskiene
 ausra.gribauskiene@smm.lt
 Lithuania Research Council of Lithuania
Darius

Grigaliunas


 darius.grigaliunas@lmt.lt
Luxembourg LUXINNOVATION Benjamin Questier
benjamin.questier@luxinnovation.lu
Macedonia University Ss. Cyril and Methodius Anica Dragovic anicad@fzf.ukim.edu.mk
Macedonia Ministry of Education and Science Katerina Sumanovska Katerina.Sumanovska@mon.gov.mk
Malta Malta Council for Science & Technology - MCST Denise Bartolo coordination.mcst@gov.mt
Malta Malta Council for Science & Technology - MCST
Irene Mangion
irene.mangion@gov.mt
Moldova Center of International Projects
Igor Chiosa
Lidia Virtan
igor.chiosa@h2020.md
lidia.virtan@h2020.md
Montenegro Ministry of Science Branka Zizic
branka.zizic@mna.gov.me
Netherlands Netherlands Enterprise Agency Lieke Michiels van Kessenich Lieke.MichielsvanKessenich@rvo.nl
Norway Research Council of Norway Kristin Eikeland Johansen
kej@forskningsradet.no
Poland IPPT PAN Malgorzata Krótki malgorzata.krotki@kpk.gov.pl
Poland IPPT PAN
Mikolaj Pyczak
 mikolaj.pyczak@kpk.gov.pl
Portugal FCT Marisa Borges
marisa.borges@fct.pt
Romania Ministry of National Education Oana Costea
Augustin Corneanu
Gheorghe Crisan
oana.costea@ancs.ro
augustin.corneanu@ancs.ro
gheorghe.crisan@ancs.ro 

Serbia Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development Željka Dukić zeljka.dukic@mpn.gov.rs
Slovakia Centre of Scientific and Technical Information Katarina Simkova katarina.simkova@cvtisr.sk 
Slovenia Science Directorate, Min. of Education, Science and Sport Ursula Konecnik
ursula.konecnik@gov.si
Spain Fundación Española para la Ciencia y la Tecnología (FECYT) Rocío Castrillo swafs.h2020@fecyt.es
rocio.castrillo@oficinaeuropea.es
Spain
Fundación Española para la Ciencia y la Tecnología (FECYT)
Raquel Saiz Tomé raquel.saiz@fecyt.es 
Spain Agencia Andaluza del Conocimiento Carolina Rodriguez Bollain swafs.h2020@fecyt.es
Sweden VINNOVA Gwendolyn Schaeken gwendolyn.schaeken@vinnova.se
Switzerland Euresearch Joël Graf
joel.graf@euresearch.ch
Tunisia Institut Pasteur de Tunis Najet Hadhri najet.hadhri@pasteur.tn
Turkey TUBITAK Sonay Aydin ncpsis@tubitak.gov.tr
sonay.aydin@tubitak.gov.tr
Turkey  TUBITAK Burcu Gogus Dogan
ncpsis@tubitak.gov.tr
United Kingdom Research Councils of UK Sian Summerton SWAFSNCP@rcuk.ac.uk