National Contact Points for Science with and for Society

National Contact Points are appointed for the Science with and for Society programme, for each country participating in Horizon 2020, EU member states, associated countries and third countries.

National Contact Points by country:

Country Organisation NCP email
Austria FFG - Austrian Research Promotion Agency Michalis Tzatzanis
michalis.tzatzanis@ffg.at 
Albania National Agency for Scientific Research and Innovation Robert Dumi, 
Julian Zaimi
robert.dumi@nasri.gov.al
julian.zaimi@nasri.gov.al
 Armenia Yerevan State University Varuzhan Geghamyan

vgeghamyan@ysu.am

Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences
Samir Sattarov
samir@bk.ru
Belgium
Belgian Science Policy Office
Pascale Van Dinter
pascale.vandinter@belspo.be
Belgium The Brussels Enterprise Agency Ji-Hyeon Kim Vanguers jkimvanguers@hub.brussels
Belgium Research Foundation Flanders (FWO) Margot Beereboom ncp_fwo@fwo.be
Belgium Fund for Scientific Research-FNRS Natacha Wittorski
natacha.wittorski@frs-fnrs.be
Bosnia & Herzegovina University of Sarajevo
Nina Begovic
nina.begovic@unsa.ba
Bulgaria Ministry of Transport, IT and Communications Eli Kaneva ekaneva@mtitc.government.bg
Bulgaria Sofia University Vladimir Bozhilov vbozhilov@phys.uni-sofia.bg
Bulgaria Ministry of Education and Science
Yumer Kodjayumer

y.kodjayumer@mon.bg

Croatia Agency for Mobility and EU Programmes Viktor Koska viktor.koska@mobilnost.hr 
Cyprus Research Promotion Foundation Eleana Gabriel egabriel@research.org.cy

Czech Republic Technology Centre ASCR Klara Cerna cerna@tc.cz
Denmark Danish Ministry of Science, Innovation and Higher Education Alina Ryvænge Hansen

arh@ufm.dk

Egypt  ASRT / ENSTINET
Amr Radwan
amm@sti.sci.eg
Estonia Estonian Research Council Terje Tuisk terje.tuisk@etag.ee
Faroe Islands The Faroese Research Council Maria Húsgard maria@gransking.fo
Finland Academy of Finland Vesa Varpula
vesa.varpula@aka.fi
France Amcsti Anne-Sophie Gallou, 
Didier Michel
anne-sophie.gallou@amcsti.fr
didier.michel@amcsti.fr
Germany PT-DLR Randi Wallmichrath,
Katrin Schaarschmidt
randi.wallmichrath@dlr.de
katrin.schaarschmidt@dlr.de
Greece National Documentation Centre / NHRF Henry Scott
hscott@ekt.gr
Hungary National Research, Development and Innovation Office Virág Vántora
virag.vantora@nkfih.gov.hu
Iceland The Icelandic Centre for Research - RANNIS Adalheidur Jonsdottir adalheidur.jonsdottir@rannis.is
Ireland Science Foundation Ireland Siobhán Hendrick  siobhan.hendrick@sfi.ie  
Israel ISERD Smadar Hirsh smadar@iserd.org.il
Italy APRE Angelo D'Agostino,
Mara Gualandi
dagostino@apre.it
gualandi@apre.it
Latvia State Education Development Agency
Ieva Silina
ieva.silina@viaa.gov.lv
Liechtenstein  None
   
Lithuania Ministry of Education and Science Ausra Gribauskiene
 ausra.gribauskiene@smm.lt
 Lithuania Research Council of Lithuania
Darius

Grigaliunas


  darius.grigaliunas@lmt.lt
Luxembourg LUXINNOVATION Benjamin Questier
benjamin.questier@luxinnovation.lu
Macedonia University Ss. Cyril and Methodius Anica Dragovic anicad@fzf.ukim.edu.mk
Macedonia Ministry of Education and Science Katerina Sumanovska Katerina.Sumanovska@mon.gov.mk
Malta Malta Council for Science & Technology - MCST Denise Bartolo,
Irene Mangion
coordination.mcst@gov.mt

irene.mangion@gov.mt 

Moldova Center of International Projects
Igor Chiosa
Lidia Virtan
igor.chiosa@h2020.md
lidia.virtan@h2020.md
Montenegro Ministry of Science Branka Zizic
branka.zizic@mna.gov.me
Netherlands Netherlands Enterprise Agency Lieke Michiels van Kessenich Lieke.MichielsvanKessenich@rvo.nl
Norway Research Council of Norway Kristin Eikeland Johansen
kej@forskningsradet.no
Poland IPPT PAN Malgorzata Krótki malgorzata.krotki@kpk.gov.pl
Portugal FCT Marisa Borges
marisa.borges@fct.pt
Romania Ministry of National Education Oana Costea,
Augustin Corneanu,
Gheorghe Crisan
oana.costea@ancs.ro
augustin.corneanu@ancs.ro
gheorghe.crisan@ancs.ro 

Serbia Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development Željka Dukić zeljka.dukic@mpn.gov.rs
Slovakia Centre of Scientific and Technical Information Katarina Simkova katarina.simkova@cvtisr.sk 
Slovenia Science Directorate, Min. of Education, Science and Sport Ursula Konecnik
ursula.konecnik@gov.si
Spain Fundación Española para la Ciencia y la Tecnología (FECYT) Rocío Castrillo rocio.castrillo@oficinaeuropea.es

swafs.h2020@fecyt.es 

Spain AGAUR (Catalonian Regional Government) Aida Díaz adiazsaez@gencat.cat
Sweden Swedish Research Council Maria Lindholm maria.lindholm@vr.se
Sweden VINNOVA Gwendolyn Schaeken gwendolyn.schaeken@vinnova.se
Switzerland Euresearch Joël Graf
joel.graf@euresearch.ch
Tunisia Institut Pasteur de Tunis Najet Hadhri najet.hadhri@pasteur.tn
Tunisia University of Sfax Amine Elleuch  aelleuch@gmail.com
Turkey TUBITAK Sonay Aydin, 
Burcu Gogus Dogan
sonay.aydin@tubitak.gov.tr
ncpsis@tubitak.gov.tr
United Kingdom Research Councils of UK Silvia Martins Dias SWAFSNCP@rcuk.ac.uk
silvia.martins-dias@ukri.ac.uk